play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zee Motors

At Zee Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zee Motors

Zee Motors
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best buying car experience

    By Florin S on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I've purchased a car for my wife from Zee cars Dagenham. Best car dealer I have meet, professional, very patient, allowed me to take time for checking car all around, answered all questions and showed me all paperwork with car history. After we made the deal he kindly helped me to take the car home, driving it to the front of my house as I was driving mine. I recommend him for second hand cars, very honest, helpful person that looks after his customers and do his best to advise and help out. Amazing after sale support and very pleasant experience. Hope to do business again.

    Reply from Zee Motors on 25/03/21

    Thanks for your greatness. Zee Motors was not at its best on this particular occasion as you needed after sale support. However, lessons have been learnt and hopefully you will get better service next time. Thanks again for your 5 star review. Best regards


  • 5

    A 10/10 experience

    By Karen J on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t recommend Zee motors highly enough, he went above and beyond for us more than we could ever have hoped. Really nice guy , so friendly and helpful and done everything for us. Anyone thinking of buying a car please try Zee motors, you won’t be disappointed. There was a relaxed atmosphere throughout and was never pushy but in the end it was an easy decision for us , outstanding on every level , I wouldn’t hesitate to seek out Zee Motors in the future if we ever decided to purchase another car. Thank you Zee Motors for everything you have done for us.

    Reply from Zee Motors on 28/06/20

    Thanks Mrs K for your kind words and 5 star review. Customer satisfaction is my top priority. Please do not hesitate to reach back should you need any help or advice about your car. Hoping to see you again for your next car. Kind regards


  • 5

    Very professional

    By C I on 28 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a tidy Mitsubishi hatchback. The seller was very professional and helpful (I haven't bought a car in years so I appreciated his assistance with the paperwork). Allowed to inspect the car he was happy to go out for a test drive. A was upfront about the minor issue the car had so there have been no surprises. Thank you!

    Reply from Zee Motors on 02/05/20

    Extremely grateful for your 5 Star review. Hoping to see you again for your next car. Kind regards.


  • 5

    Insist on warranty or DO NOT buy

    By Blight J on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just cost me £500 on repairs. DO NOT buy from this dealer without a warranty.

    Reply from Zee Motors on 25/06/19

    Zee Motors offers Warranty with every sale as standard. Respectfully, Mr Blight who are you, sending negative reviews by different names. We are unable to find any car sold to named Blight. Please contact Zee Motors with Registration Number & Date of Purchase and we will be happy to look into this matter. Thanks.


  • 5

    Be Careful

    By Tim S on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was told on the phone, the car is in perfect condition for a family. However, when taken for a test drive, it was making all sorts of noise.

    Reply from Zee Motors on 29/04/19

    Mr Tim never phoned, visited or test driven any car from the premises of Zee Motors. I feel sorry for respected Tim’s wasted journey but it was not towards Zee Motors in Dagenham. Thanks


  • 5

    Sells cars with hidden major faults

    By Harris W on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience, this dealer advertises bit lower prices than the market to lure you in selling cars with hidden faults Wish I had trusted my gut feeling when taking the car for a test drive,he deliberatly switched on the car's fan to 3,I realised later it was just to hide the noise the car's gearbox was making. I paid for the car and drove it back home,noticed the noise;tried to call him but he didn't pick up,texted him about the noise but he did not reply. Showed it to a local mechanic and turned out faulty gearbox with estimate repair cost £800-£1000 Called again, finally got through,says he is not going to do anything.Not taking it back,not getting it repaired.Nothing Beware of this dealer, he will blatantly lie in your face to make his sale.

    Reply from Zee Motors on 13/03/19

    Thanks for the review. Reviews (good, bad or disrespectful) are recipe for improvement. Nevertheless, this review is not based entirely on truth and therefore was not necessary. The reverend customer did notice a slight noise during a 5-mile long test drive. The day being Sunday, I had no means of getting the car inspected by a mechanic, therefore the respected customer left my premises without making a purchase. About 30 minutes later, the honourable customer phoned again and tactfully negotiated a hefty discount on the basis of that noise and bought the car. It is a sad episode but given the documented circumstances of this deal, wherein a discount has already been allowed in regards to the said issue, regrettably this review was not necessary. Nevertheless, lessons have been learnt for improvement in future.


‹ Prev Next ›